Header image  
NACUSA Southern Oregon Chapter  
line decor
  HOME  ::  
line decor

Music Springs Forth
May 26, 2012

Bruce Dresser, trumpet; **Jennifer Knippel, tenor sax;
Paul Shubat, cello; Mikiko Petrucelli, piano; Bryan Jeffs, percussion

Spirals by Ilana Cotton

Seetly She Rolls by Ted Dollarhide

Lament of Innocence by Jon Heynen
(winner of the NACUSA Southern Oregon-Young Composers Contest)

Rudimentalists by Greg A Steinke
for solo percussion

Contrasts by R. Barry Ulrich

Five Lullaby Waltes by Ken Deveney

Choro: Sol do Brasil (sunshine of Brazil) by William Ashworth